Mar 31, 2016

Nacra 17s @Palma 2016: Day 4 Results

Photo: Laurens Morel. - Thomas Zajac & Tanja Franck have been pretty consistent during current Rio campaign, and they are keeping the pace on a great performance level. The same for the Italian crew.
Denmark had two competitive crews, finally  Allan Norregaard & Anette Viborg will represent the danish vikings and are also showing they are honoring the selection overr Lin Ea Cenholt & Peter Lübeck, their teammates who also displayed a high competitive level through the last stage of the campaign which is reaching an end by now, precisely in this event.

Fernando Echavarri & Tara Pacheco didn´t stayed with the comfort of being selected by Iker Martinez walkover racing for top 5 overall.

Ah.. Besson & Riou lead by 43pts.
Top ten below, full results at

PSAIL #BOW#CREWTotNet123456789101112
1FRA 11Billy Besson / Marie Riou3139111881541144
2AUT 2775Thomas Zajac / Tanja Frank7411922BFD1049211175210
3DEN 27Allan Norregaard / Anette Viborg82947767111DPI91012103
4ITA 32Vittorio Bissaro / Silvia Sicouri8412946BFD13112115310181
5ESP 02814Fernando Echavarri / Tara Pacheco8710211159331012147279
6GER 25813Jan Hauke Erichsen / Lea Spitzmann91136894UFD153165111136
7ARG 22611Santiago Lange / Cecilia Carranza Saroli9611812511167542218495
8FRA 2856Moana Vaireaux / Manon Audinet991446103UFD14129306612
9GBR 12010Tom Phipps / Nikki Boniface102126191613212732441358
10SUI 2204Joao Siemsen / Nathalie Brugger1071399881854183215787