Aug 29, 2018

A-Class Galician Championship 2018

All images: Campeonato Gallego de Catamaranes. Full gallery here.

Not many boats but some great scenery nevertheless and dofferente sails / shapes tests over the D3 platforms. Anton Paz won, followed by Iago Lopez Marra and Gonzalo Redondo.

Event held at the Real Club Náutico Portosín.

Popular Posts