Dec 1, 2013

Henri Demesmaeker voted 2013 Catsailor of the Year.

Poll closed today Dec 1, 10:36PM Buenos Aires Time. 
Henry Demesmaeker beat US Young Guns Taylor Reiss & Mattew Whitehead (2013 F18 Youth World Champs) and Nr 1 Pro sailor of 2013, Billy Besson (2013 Nacra 17 & F18 World Champ)
Henry got a WC of  his own sailing with 2X F18 WC Jeroen Van Leeuwen, together they managed to grab the Formula 16 Worlds. What is so special about Henry? Well, becoming WC at 12 Yrs old is a quite remarkable achievement. having Jeroen as crews was a super plus help, but Henry was the one helming at the nice windy conditions at Travemunde.

Check reports of the event at  and
Poll Results below.