Nov 20, 2015

St Barth Catacup 2015: Day 1

Video by EasyRide - All Images Pascal Alemany - John Casey & Colin page won the first stage spnsored by Prix Design Affairs. Elke Denoz & Jeroen van Leeuwen finished 2nd, JC Mournicac-Dekytzpotter 3rd, Bontemps-Amiot 4th, Durand-Le Corre 5th and the current top Argentine crew Cruz Gonzalez Smith & Mariano Heuser 6th. The Argies continue to show they are on a mission for Buenos Aires 2016, and they keep performing one to one against the best crews in the World.

Full results at
Photo Gallery